Processing is published by:
Endeavor Business Media
1 Mt Laurel Ave., Suite 207 | Birmingham, AL 35242


Processing magazine welcomes your feedback. Feel free to let us know what you think about our magazine, website and e-newsletters. Send your comments to Group Publisher Michael C. Christian at mchristian@endeavorbusinessmedia.com or Editor in Chief Amy Richardson at arichardson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com.

Processing Staff
Editorial
Editor in Chief
Amy W. Richardson,
arichardson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
Contributing Editor
Robyn Tucker
Contributing Editor
Molly Rogers
Production
Art Director
Ryan Carlson
rcarlson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
Advertising
Group Publisher
Michael C. Christian
mchristian@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
908-507-5472
District Manager
Jay Haas
jhass@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
205-572-1058
National Accounts Manager
Jim Semple
jsemple@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
908-963-3008
Account Manager
Lisa Williman
lwilliman@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
205-332-5915
Account Manager
Addison Perkins
Digital Sales Lead
Mike Ring
347-365-0641
Subscription Customer Service/Change of Address
847-559-7560
processing@omeda.com
Endeavor, P.O. Box 913, Skokie, IL 60076
Marketing 
Marketing Manager
Nick Phillips
nphillips@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
205-408-3723
Digital Operations
Digital Operations Manager
Mary Beth Romano
mbromano@endeavorbusinessmedia.com
Circulation
Audience Marketing Manager
Anna Hicks
ahicks@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Please forward any press releases, association/group or other editorial correspondence directly to our editors.