About Us

With a monthly print magazine, digital issue and a variety of e-newsletters, Processing serves professionals across the process industries. 

Processing is owned by Endeavor Business Media.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, concerns or comments.

Editorial & Design

Jesse Osborne, Editor in Chief

josborne@endeavorb2b.com

Daniel Gaddy, Assistant Editor

dgaddy@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Ryan Carlson, Art Director

rcarlson@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Advertising

Jim Semple, Publisher

jsemple@endeavorb2b.com

Jay Haas, District Manager

jhaas@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Mark Malloy, Accounts Manager

mmalloy@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Lisa Williman, Accounts Manager

lwilliman@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Circulation

Anna Hicks, Audience Development Manager

ahicks@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Marketing

Sarah De Vos, Marketing Manager

sdevos@endeavorb2b.com

Production

Amanda Porter, Production Manager

aporter@endeavorbusinessmedia.com

Digital

Nick Phillips, Digital Product Director

nphillips@endeavorbusinessmedia.com